GET IN TOUCH

Simon Paul Whittard

CEO & Executive Producer
M: +34 679 892 222
simon@newmoon.productions

Joseph Roncelli

Head Producer
M: +34 646 42 86 19
joseph@newmoon.productions

Monica Pi

Freelance Executive Producer

hello@newmoon.productions

Guilherme Frota

Production Coordinator 
guifrota@newmoon.productions

Patricia Bergonzini

Financial Director 
patricia@newmoon.productions

Meri Cívico

Head of Production
meri@newmoon.productions

Marie Ferrier

Account Executive
Marie@newmoon.productions

Marc Seudo

Post Production
marc@newmoon.productions

Barcelona’s


Calle Llull 51-53, Sobre Ático 2º
08005
+34 93 485 14 49
Google Maps

Marseille’s


5 Rue Des Vignerons
13006
Marseille
Google Maps

Cape Town´s


1 Abmor Court
30 Vredehoek Ave
8001
Cape Town
Google Maps